- Minnesota Tax Assessors List

If you own property in Minnesota and have questions about property taxes, tax appraisals, or other property-related issues, your local Minnesota tax assessor's office will have the answers you are looking for.

To make it easy to find and contact your local local tax assessor, has archived contact information for ninety seven Minnesota tax assessors' offices. Choose the county your property is located in from the list below to get information about your property's tax assessor.

County Name Assessor City County Name Assessor City
Aitkin County AssessorAitkin City of Coon Rapids AssessorAnoka County
Anoka County AssessorAnoka Becker County AssessorDetroit Lakes
Beltrami County AssessorBemidji Benton County AssessorFoley
Big Stone County AssessorOrtonville Blue Earth County AssessorMankato
Brown County AssessorNew Ulm Carlton County AssessorCarlton
Carver County AssessorChaska Cass County AssessorWalker
Chippewa County AssessorMontevideo Chisago County AssessorCenter City
Clay County AssessorMoorhead Clearwater County AssessorBagley
Cook County AssessorGrand Marais Cottonwood County AssessorWindom
Crow Wing County AssessorBrainerd Dakota County AssessorHastings
Dodge County AssessorMantorville Douglas County AssessorAlexandria
Faribault County AssessorBlue Earth Fillmore County AssessorPreston
Freeborn County AssessorAlbert Lea Goodhue County AssessorRed Wing
Grant County AssessorElbow Lake City of Bloomington AssessorHennepin County
City of Brooklyn Park AssessorHennepin County City of Eden Prairie AssessorHennepin County
City of Maple Grove AssessorHennepin County City of Minneapolis AssessorHennepin County
City of Minnetonka AssessorHennepin County City of Plymouth AssessorHennepin County
Hennepin County AssessorMinneapolis Houston County AssessorCaledonia
Hubbard County AssessorPark Rapids Isanti County AssessorCambridge
Itasca County AssessorGrand Rapids Jackson County AssessorJackson
Kanabec County AssessorMora Kandiyohi County AssessorWillmar
Kittson County AssessorHallock Koochiching County AssessorInternational Falls
Lac Qui Parle County AssessorMadison Lake County AssessorTwo Harbors
Lake of the Woods County AssessorBaudette Le Sueur County AssessorLe Center
Lincoln County AssessorIvanhoe Lyon County AssessorMarshall
Mahnomen County AssessorMahnomen Marshall County AssessorWarren
Martin County AssessorFairmont McLeod County AssessorGlencoe
Meeker County AssessorLitchfield Mille Lacs County AssessorMilaca
Morrison County AssessorLittle Falls Mower County AssessorAustin
Murray County AssessorSlayton Nicollet County AssessorSt. Peter
Nobles County AssessorWorthington Norman County AssessorAda
Olmsted County AssessorRochester Otter Tail County AssessorFergus Falls
Pennington County AssessorThief River Falls Pine County AssessorPine City
Pipestone County AssessorPipestone Polk County AssessorCrookston
Pope County AssessorGlenwood Ramsey County AssessorSt. Paul
Red Lake County AssessorRed Lake Falls Redwood County AssessorRedwood Falls
Renville County AssessorOlivia Rice County AssessorFaribault
Rock County AssessorLuverne Roseau County AssessorRoseau
Scott County AssessorShakopee City of St. Cloud AssessorSherburne County
Sherburne County AssessorElk River Sibley County AssessorGaylord
City of Duluth AssessorSt. Louis County St. Louis County AssessorDuluth
Stearns County AssessorSt. Cloud Steele County AssessorOwatonna
Stevens County AssessorMorris Swift County AssessorBenson
Todd County AssessorLong Prairie Traverse County AssessorWheaton
Wabasha County AssessorWabasha Wadena County AssessorWadena
Waseca County AssessorWaseca Washington County AssessorWoodbury
Watonwan County AssessorSt. James Wilkin County AssessorBreckenridge
Winona County AssessorWinona Wright County AssessorBuffalo
Yellow Medicine County AssessorGranite  

Have more questions? Contact us!