- North Dakota Tax Assessors List

If you own property in North Dakota and have questions about property taxes, tax appraisals, or other property-related issues, your local North Dakota tax assessor's office will have the answers you are looking for.

To make it easy to find and contact your local local tax assessor, has archived contact information for fifty six North Dakota tax assessors' offices. Choose the county your property is located in from the list below to get information about your property's tax assessor.

County Name Assessor City County Name Assessor City
Adams County AssessorHettinger Barnes County AssessorValley City
Benson County AssessorMinnewaukan Billings County AssessorMedora
Bottineau County AssessorBottineau Bowman County AssessorBowman
Burke County AssessorBowbells City of Bismarck AssessorBurleigh County
Burleigh County AssessorBismarck City of Fargo AssessorCass County
Cass County AssessorFargo Cavalier County AssessorLangdon
Dickey County AssessorEllendale Divide County AssessorCrosby
Dunn County AssessorManning Eddy County AssessorNew Rockford
Emmons County AssessorLinton Foster County AssessorCarrington
Golden Valley County AssessorBeach City of Grand Forks AssessorGrand Forks County
Grand Forks County AssessorGrand Forks Grant County AssessorCarson
Griggs County AssessorCooperstown Hettinger County AssessorMott
Kidder County AssessorSteele Lamoure County AssessorLaMoure
Logan County AssessorNapoleon McHenry County AssessorTowner
McIntosh County AssessorAshley McKenzie County AssessorWatford City
McLean County AssessorWashburn Mercer County AssessorStanton
Morton County AssessorMandan Mountrail County AssessorStanley
Nelson County AssessorLakota Oliver County AssessorCenter
Pembina County AssessorCavalier Pierce County AssessorRugby
Ramsey County AssessorDevils Lake Ransom County AssessorLisbon
Renville County AssessorMohall Richland County AssessorWahpeton
Rolette County AssessorRolla Sargent County AssessorForman
Sheridan County AssessorMcClusky Sioux County AssessorFort Yates
Slope County AssessorAmidon Stark County AssessorEast Dickinson
Steele County AssessorFinley Stutsman County AssessorJamestown
Towner County AssessorCando Traill County AssessorHillsboro
Walsh County AssessorGrafton Ward County AssessorMinot
Wells County AssessorFessenden Williams County AssessorWilliston  

Have more questions? Contact us!