- Nebraska Tax Assessors List

If you own property in Nebraska and have questions about property taxes, tax appraisals, or other property-related issues, your local Nebraska tax assessor's office will have the answers you are looking for.

To make it easy to find and contact your local local tax assessor, has archived contact information for ninety three Nebraska tax assessors' offices. Choose the county your property is located in from the list below to get information about your property's tax assessor.

County Name Assessor City County Name Assessor City
Adams County AssessorHastings Antelope County AssessorNeligh
Arthur County AssessorArthur Banner County AssessorHarrisburg
Blaine County AssessorBrewster Boone County AssessorAlbion
Box Butte County AssessorAlliance Boyd County AssessorButte
Brown County AssessorAinsworth Buffalo County AssessorKearney
Burt County AssessorTekamah Butler County AssessorDavid City
Cass County AssessorPlattsmouth Cedar County AssessorHartington
Chase County AssessorImperial Cherry County AssessorValentine
Cheyenne County AssessorSidney Clay County AssessorClay Center
Colfax County AssessorSchuyler Cuming County AssessorWest Point
Custer County AssessorBroken Bow Dakota County AssessorDakota City
Dawes County AssessorChadron Dawson County AssessorLexington
Deuel County AssessorChappell Dixon County AssessorPonca
Dodge County AssessorFremont Douglas County AssessorOmaha
Dundy County AssessorBenkelman Fillmore County AssessorGeneva
Franklin County AssessorFranklin Frontier County AssessorStockville
Furnas County AssessorBeaver City Gage County AssessorBeatrice
Garden County AssessorOshkosh Garfield County AssessorBurwell
Gosper County AssessorElwood Grant County AssessorHyannis
Greeley County AssessorGreeley Hall County AssessorGrand Island
Hamilton County AssessorAurora Harlan County AssessorAlma
Hayes County AssessorHayes Center Hitchcock County AssessorTrenton
Holt County AssessorO'Neill Hooker County AssessorMullen
Howard County AssessorSt. Paul Jefferson County AssessorFairbury
Johnson County AssessorTecumseh Kearney County AssessorMinden
Keith County AssessorOgallala Keya Paha County AssessorSpringview
Kimball County AssessorKimball Knox County AssessorCenter
Lancaster County AssessorLincoln Lincoln County AssessorNorth Platte
Logan County AssessorStapleton Loup County AssessorTaylor
Madison County AssessorMadison McPherson County AssessorTryon
Merrick County AssessorCentral City Morrill County AssessorBridgeport
Nance County AssessorFullerton Nemaha County AssessorAuburn
Nuckolls County AssessorNelson Otoe County AssessorNebraska City
Pawnee County AssessorPawnee City Perkins County AssessorGrant
Phelps County AssessorHoldrege Pierce County AssessorPierce
Platte County AssessorColumbus Polk County AssessorOsceola
Red Willow County AssessorMcCook Richardson County AssessorFalls City
Rock County AssessorBassett Saline County AssessorWilber
Sarpy County AssessorPapillion Saunders County AssessorWahoo
Scotts Bluff County AssessorGering Seward County AssessorSeward
Sheridan County AssessorRushville Sherman County AssessorLoup City
Sioux County AssessorHarrison Stanton County AssessorStanton
Thayer County AssessorHebron Thomas County AssessorThedford
Thurston County AssessorPender Valley County AssessorOrd
Washington County AssessorBlair Wayne County AssessorWayne
Webster County AssessorRed Cloud Wheeler County AssessorBartlett
York County AssessorYork  

Have more questions? Contact us!