State of Vermont Property Tax Franklin County Assessor

Where is the Franklin County Tax Assessor's Office?

Franklin County has six towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

Town of Enosburgh Town of Georgia Town of Montgomery Town of Richford Town of Saint Albans
Town of Swanton  

For more details about taxes in Franklin County, or to compare property tax rates across Vermont, see the Franklin County property tax page.