State of Maine Property Tax Androscoggin County Assessor

Where is the Androscoggin County Tax Assessor's Office?

Androscoggin County has nine towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

City of Auburn City of Lewiston Town of Durham Town of Greene Town of Lisbon
Town of Mechanic Falls Town of Minot Town of Poland Town of Sabattus  

For more details about taxes in Androscoggin County, or to compare property tax rates across Maine, see the Androscoggin County property tax page.