State of New Hampshire Property Tax Grafton County Assessor

Where is the Grafton County Tax Assessor's Office?

Grafton County has 20 towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

City of Lebanon Town of Alexandria Town of Ashland Town of Bethlehem Town of Bridgewater
Town of Bristol Town of Campton Town of Canaan Town of Dorchester Town of Easton
Town of Enfield Town of Hanover Town of Haverhill Town of Hebron Town of Holderness
Town of Lincoln Town of Lisbon Town of Littleton Town of Lyme Town of Plymouth
Town of Wentworth Town of Woodstock  

How can I contact Grafton County?

If you need access to property records, deeds, or other services the Grafton County Assessor's Office can't provide, you can try contacting the Grafton County municipal government. The Grafton County seat can be found in the County Courthouse in North Haverhill. You can contact Grafton County with general inquiries using the contact info listed below.

County Courthouse
3855 Dartmouth College Hwy
North Haverhill, NH 03774-4937
Grafton County Contact Info:
(603) 787 6941 (Phone)
(603) 787 2656 (Fax)

For more details about taxes in Grafton County, or to compare property tax rates across New Hampshire, see the Grafton County property tax page.