State of Massachusetts Property Tax Barnstable County Assessor

Where is the Barnstable County Tax Assessor's Office?

Barnstable County has fifteen towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

Town of Barnstable Town of Bourne Town of Brewster Town of Chatham Town of Dennis
Town of Eastham Town of Falmouth Town of Harwich Town of Mashpee Town of Orleans
Town of Provincetown Town of Sandwich Town of Truro Town of Wellfleet Town of Yarmouth

How can I contact Barnstable County?

If you need access to property records, deeds, or other services the Barnstable County Assessor's Office can't provide, you can try contacting the Barnstable County municipal government. The Barnstable County seat can be found in the County Courthouse in Barnstable. You can contact Barnstable County with general inquiries using the contact info listed below.

County Courthouse
3195 Main Street
Barnstable, MA 02630-1105
Barnstable County Contact Info:
(508) 362 2511 (Phone)

For more details about taxes in Barnstable County, or to compare property tax rates across Massachusetts, see the Barnstable County property tax page.