Online Alaska Sales Tax By ZIP Code 2017 Alaska Sales Tax By County

Alaska has 67 cities, counties, and special districts that collect a local sales tax in addition to the Alaska state sales tax. Click any locality for a full breakdown of local property taxes, or visit our Alaska sales tax calculator to lookup local rates by zip code. If you need access to a database of all Alaska local sales tax rates, visit the sales tax data page.

More about the Alaska sales tax