State of Vermont Property Tax Rutland County Assessor

Where is the Rutland County Tax Assessor's Office?

Rutland County has fifteen towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

City of Rutland Town of Benson Town of Brandon Town of Castleton Town of Clarendon
Town of Hubbardton Town of Killington Town of Mount Holly Town of Pawlet Town of Pittsfield
Town of Pittsford Town of Rutland Town of Shrewsbury Town of Wells Town of West Rutland

For more details about taxes in Rutland County, or to compare property tax rates across Vermont, see the Rutland County property tax page.