State of Vermont Property Tax Orange County Assessor

Where is the Orange County Tax Assessor's Office?

Orange County has twelve towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

Town of Bradford Town of Braintree Town of Brookfield Town of Corinth Town of Fairlee
Town of Orange Town of Randolph Town of Strafford Town of Thetford Town of Topsham
Town of West Fairlee Town of Williamstown  

For more details about taxes in Orange County, or to compare property tax rates across Vermont, see the Orange County property tax page.