State of Vermont Property Tax Lamoille County Assessor

Where is the Lamoille County Tax Assessor's Office?

Lamoille County has seven towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

Town of Cambridge Town of Eden Town of Elmore Town of Hyde Park Town of Johnson
Town of Morristown Town of Wolcott  

How can I contact Lamoille County?

If you need access to property records, deeds, or other services the Lamoille County Assessor's Office can't provide, you can try contacting the Lamoille County municipal government. The Lamoille County seat can be found in the County Courthouse in Hyde Park. You can contact Lamoille County with general inquiries using the contact info listed below.

County Courthouse
PO BOX 490
Hyde Park, VT 05655-0490
Lamoille County Contact Info:
(802) 888 2207 (Phone)

For more details about taxes in Lamoille County, or to compare property tax rates across Vermont, see the Lamoille County property tax page.