State of Vermont Property Tax Essex County Assessor

Where is the Essex County Tax Assessor's Office?

Essex County has two towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

Town of Concord Town of Guildhall  

For more details about taxes in Essex County, or to compare property tax rates across Vermont, see the Essex County property tax page.