State of Rhode Island Property Tax Bristol County Assessor

Where is the Bristol County Tax Assessor's Office?

Bristol County has three towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

Town of Barrington Town of Bristol Town of Warren  

For more details about taxes in Bristol County, or to compare property tax rates across Rhode Island, see the Bristol County property tax page.