State of New Hampshire Property Tax Rockingham County Assessor

Where is the Rockingham County Tax Assessor's Office?

Rockingham County has 20 towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

City of Portsmouth Town of Atkinson Town of Brentwood Town of Candia Town of Chester
Town of Danville Town of Deerfield Town of Derry Town of East Kingston Town of Epping
Town of Exeter Town of Fremont Town of Greenland Town of Hampstead Town of Hampton
Town of Hampton Falls Town of Kensington Town of Kingston Town of Londonderry Town of New Castle
Town of Newfields Town of Newington Town of Newmarket Town of Newton Town of North Hampton
Town of Northwood Town of Nottingham Town of Plaistow Town of Raymond Town of Rye
Town of Salem Town of Sandown Town of Seabrook Town of Windham  

How can I contact Rockingham County?

If you need access to property records, deeds, or other services the Rockingham County Assessor's Office can't provide, you can try contacting the Rockingham County municipal government. The Rockingham County seat can be found in the County Complex in Brentwood. You can contact Rockingham County with general inquiries using the contact info listed below.

County Complex
119 North Rd
Exeter, NH 03833-6624
Rockingham County Contact Info:
(603) 679 2256 (Phone)
(603) 679 9408 (Fax)

For more details about taxes in Rockingham County, or to compare property tax rates across New Hampshire, see the Rockingham County property tax page.