State of New Hampshire Property Tax Coos County Assessor

Where is the Coos County Tax Assessor's Office?

Coos County has nine towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

City of Berlin Town of Colebrook Town of Columbia Town of Dalton Town of Gorham
Town of Jefferson Town of Milan Town of Randolph Town of Stratford  

How can I contact Coos County?

If you need access to property records, deeds, or other services the Coos County Assessor's Office can't provide, you can try contacting the Coos County municipal government. The Coos County seat can be found in the in Lancaster. You can contact Coos County with general inquiries using the contact info listed below.

West Stewartstown, NH 03597-0010
Coos County Contact Info:
(603) 246 3321 (Phone)
(603) 246 8117 (Fax)

For more details about taxes in Coos County, or to compare property tax rates across New Hampshire, see the Coos County property tax page.