State of New Hampshire Property Tax Cheshire County Assessor

Where is the Cheshire County Tax Assessor's Office?

Cheshire County has sixteen towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

City of Keene Town of Chesterfield Town of Dublin Town of Fitzwilliam Town of Hinsdale
Town of Jaffrey Town of Marlborough Town of Nelson Town of Richmond Town of Rindge
Town of Stoddard Town of Sullivan Town of Swanzey Town of Walpole Town of Westmoreland
Town of Winchester  

How can I contact Cheshire County?

If you need access to property records, deeds, or other services the Cheshire County Assessor's Office can't provide, you can try contacting the Cheshire County municipal government. The Cheshire County seat can be found in the Administration Buiding in Keene. You can contact Cheshire County with general inquiries using the contact info listed below.

Administration Buiding
33 West St
Keene, NH 03431-3361
Cheshire County Contact Info:
(603) 352 8215 (Phone)
(603) 355 3026 (Fax)

For more details about taxes in Cheshire County, or to compare property tax rates across New Hampshire, see the Cheshire County property tax page.