State of New Hampshire Property Tax Carroll County Assessor

Where is the Carroll County Tax Assessor's Office?

Carroll County has fourteen towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

Town of Albany Town of Bartlett Town of Brookfield Town of Conway Town of Eaton
Town of Effingham Town of Freedom Town of Jackson Town of Madison Town of Moultonborough
Town of Ossipee Town of Sandwich Town of Tuftonboro Town of Wolfeboro  

How can I contact Carroll County?

If you need access to property records, deeds, or other services the Carroll County Assessor's Office can't provide, you can try contacting the Carroll County municipal government. The Carroll County seat can be found in the County Administration Building in Ossipee. You can contact Carroll County with general inquiries using the contact info listed below.

County Administration Building
PO BOX 152
Ossipee, NH 03864-0152
Carroll County Contact Info:
(603) 539 2428 (Phone)
(603) 539 4287 (Fax)

For more details about taxes in Carroll County, or to compare property tax rates across New Hampshire, see the Carroll County property tax page.