State of Massachusetts Property Tax Essex County Assessor

Where is the Essex County Tax Assessor's Office?

Essex County has 20 towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

City of Amesbury City of Beverly City of Gloucester City of Haverhill City of Lawrence
City of Lynn City of Methuen City of Newburyport City of Peabody City of Salem
Town of Andover Town of Boxford Town of Danvers Town of Essex Town of Georgetown
Town of Groveland Town of Hamilton Town of Ipswich Town of Lynnfield Town of Manchester by the Sea
Town of Marblehead Town of Merrimac Town of Middleton Town of Nahant Town of Newbury
Town of North Andover Town of Rockport Town of Rowley Town of Salisbury Town of Saugus
Town of Swampscott Town of Topsfield Town of Wenham Town of West Newbury  

For more details about taxes in Essex County, or to compare property tax rates across Massachusetts, see the Essex County property tax page.