State of Massachusetts Property Tax Bristol County Assessor

Where is the Bristol County Tax Assessor's Office?

Bristol County has twenty towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

City of Attleboro City of Fall River City of New Bedford City of Taunton Town of Acushnet
Town of Berkley Town of Dartmouth Town of Dighton Town of Easton Town of Fairhaven
Town of Freetown Town of Mansfield Town of North Attleborough Town of Norton Town of Raynham
Town of Rehoboth Town of Seekonk Town of Somerset Town of Swansea Town of Westport

For more details about taxes in Bristol County, or to compare property tax rates across Massachusetts, see the Bristol County property tax page.