State of Maine Property Tax Sagadahoc County Assessor

Where is the Sagadahoc County Tax Assessor's Office?

Sagadahoc County has seven towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

City of Bath Town of Bowdoin Town of Bowdoinham Town of Phippsburg Town of Richmond
Town of Topsham Town of West Bath  

How can I contact Sagadahoc County?

If you need access to property records, deeds, or other services the Sagadahoc County Assessor's Office can't provide, you can try contacting the Sagadahoc County municipal government. The Sagadahoc County seat can be found in the in Bath. You can contact Sagadahoc County with general inquiries using the contact info listed below.

752 High St
Bath, ME 04530-2480
Sagadahoc County Contact Info:
(207) 443 8200 (Phone)
(207) 443 8213 (Fax)

For more details about taxes in Sagadahoc County, or to compare property tax rates across Maine, see the Sagadahoc County property tax page.