State of Maine Property Tax Aroostook County Assessor

Where is the Aroostook County Tax Assessor's Office?

Aroostook County has seven towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

City of Caribou City of Presque Isle Town of Frenchville Town of Houlton Town of Oakfield
Town of Orient Town of Saint Agatha  

For more details about taxes in Aroostook County, or to compare property tax rates across Maine, see the Aroostook County property tax page.