State of Connecticut Property Tax Windham County Assessor

Where is the Windham County Tax Assessor's Office?

Windham County has fifteen towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

Town of Ashford Town of Brooklyn Town of Canterbury Town of Chaplin Town of Eastford
Town of Hampton Town of Killingly Town of Plainfield Town of Pomfret Town of Putnam
Town of Scotland Town of Sterling Town of Thompson Town of Windham Town of Woodstock

For more details about taxes in Windham County, or to compare property tax rates across Connecticut, see the Windham County property tax page.