State of Connecticut Property Tax Tolland County Assessor

Where is the Tolland County Tax Assessor's Office?

Tolland County has thirteen towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

Town of Andover Town of Bolton Town of Columbia Town of Coventry Town of Ellington
Town of Hebron Town of Mansfield Town of Somers Town of Stafford Town of Tolland
Town of Union Town of Vernon Town of Willington  

For more details about taxes in Tolland County, or to compare property tax rates across Connecticut, see the Tolland County property tax page.