State of Connecticut Property Tax New London County Assessor

Where is the New London County Tax Assessor's Office?

New London County has nineteen towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

City of New London City of Norwich Town of Colchester Town of East Lyme Town of Franklin
Town of Griswold Town of Groton Town of Lebanon Town of Ledyard Town of Lisbon
Town of Montville Town of North Stonington Town of Old Lyme Town of Preston Town of Salem
Town of Sprague Town of Stonington Town of Voluntown Town of Waterford  

For more details about taxes in New London County, or to compare property tax rates across Connecticut, see the New London County property tax page.