State of Connecticut Property Tax Middlesex County Assessor

Where is the Middlesex County Tax Assessor's Office?

Middlesex County has fifteen towns and cities with their own local tax assessor's offices. Choose your locality to find the contact information of your local tax assessor.

City of Middletown Town of Chester Town of Clinton Town of Cromwell Town of Deep River
Town of Durham Town of East Haddam Town of East Hampton Town of Essex Town of Haddam
Town of Killingworth Town of Middlefield Town of Old Saybrook Town of Portland Town of Westbrook

For more details about taxes in Middlesex County, or to compare property tax rates across Connecticut, see the Middlesex County property tax page.